MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR APPOINTMENT OF THE APPELLATE AUTHORITY MEMBERS UNDER MGNREGS IN R.D. DEPARTMENT, GOVT. OF TRIPURA.

Venue: Office Chamber of Secretary, Revenue, Tribal Welfare etc. Department, Govt. of Tripura

Date: 16/12/2024 at 11:30 AM

Members present:

- 1. Shri Brijesh Pandey, Secretary, Revenue etc Dept. Chairman
- 2. Dr. Sandeep R. Rathod, Secretary, R.D Department Member Convenor
- 3. Shri Sanjay Kumar, Director (MGNREGA), MoRD, Gol Member
- 4. Shri Swapan Saha, CEO, TMC, Agartala Member

Altogether 06 (six) applications were received. Out of them, after detailed examination by the committee, the following candidates were shortlisted for the posts of Appellate Authority Members for the State:

Sl No	Name and address of Applicant	Decision
1	Sri Uttam Kr. Das Shibnagar college road, Po-Agartala College, Pin- 799004, Mobile- 7085065662	Shortlisted for State HQ
2	Sri Manik Lal Baidya East Shibnagar, Sukanta Palli, PO:-Agartala College, West Tripura District, Pin-799004, Mobile : 9436531724	Shortlisted for State HQ
3	Smt. Daliya Saha W/O:Sanjoy Kr. Das,PO: Jogendra Nagar, Vidyasagar Road, West Tripura District, Agartala-799004, Mobile : 9863324810	Shortlisted for State HQ

The panel of the aforementioned shortlisted candidates will be published in the official website of the Rural Development Department of the State.

Subsequently, appointment letter shall be issued to the candidates, as per the requirement of the Department.

The meeting ended with thanks to all

SD/-[Dr. Sandeep R. Rathod]

Member (Convenor) (Secretary to the Govt. of Tripura)

GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA RURAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT SECRETARIAT, AGARTALA

No.F.3(43)-RD/2009/Part-VI/9407

Dated Agartala, the **23**^r December 2024

Copy to:

- 1. The PS to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Tripura for kind information of the Chief Secretary.
- 2. The PS to the Secretary, Revenue, Tribal Welfare etc. Department, Govt. of Tripura for kind information of the Secretary.
- 3. PS to the Secretary, RD, Govt. of Tripura for the kind information of the secretary, RD.
- 4. Shri Sanjay Kumar, Director (MGNREGA), MoRD, GoI, for kind information.
- 5. Shri Swapan Saha, CEO, Tripura Medical College, Agartala for kind information.

Signed by Kuntal Das Date: 22-12-2024 13:32:21 (Kuntal Das, IAS) Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura